Free Tier Finder

Last updated

Guides / 12 listed

Startup credits for cloud and AI tools

Credit programs for startups, taken from each program's official page. Amounts are the maximums the page states; most programs have eligibility rules listed under "What it requires".

12 listings · facts checked on official pages, latest 2026-10-14. Plans change; confirm on the vendor's site.

01Cloudflare for StartupsUp to $350,000 in credits; the entry tier is $10,000

What you get
Up to $350,000 in credits for a year; entry tier is $10,000, plus core security features free.
How to get it
Apply at cloudflare.com/forstartups.
What it requires
Entry tier: bootstrapped or self-funded, under $1M raised.
The catch
Approval needed; higher tiers need more funding.

From the official page · checked 2026-10-14

Cloudflare for Startups details

02AWS ActivateUp to $200,000 in credits; the Founders tier is up to $5,000

What you get
Up to $200,000 in AWS Activate credits, tiered by funding stage.
How to get it
Apply at aws.amazon.com/startups/credits.
What it requires
Pre-Series B, founded in the last 10 years, AWS account on a paid tier plan.
The catch
Approval needed; amount depends on stage.

From the official page · checked 2026-10-14

AWS Activate details

03Google for Startups Cloud$2,000 for pre-funded startups; $200,000–$350,000 for Seed to Series A

What you get
$2,000 in credits for pre-funded startups; $200,000 (up to $350,000 for AI-first) for Seed to Series A.
How to get it
Apply to the Google for Startups Cloud Program.
What it requires
Startup status; larger amounts need Seed to Series A funding.
The catch
Approval needed.

From the official page · checked 2026-10-14

Google for Startups Cloud details

04PostHog for Startups$50,000 in PostHog credits for 12 months, plus $12,000 in partner perks

What you get
$50,000 in PostHog credits for 12 months plus $12,000 in partner perks.
How to get it
Create a PostHog account, then apply.
What it requires
A PostHog account.
The catch
Credits last 12 months; approval needed.

From the official page · checked 2026-10-14

PostHog for Startups details

05Runable for Startups$5,000 in credits

What you get
$5,000 in Runable credits.
How to get it
Apply at runable.com/programs/for-startups; a human reviews within 48 hours.
What it requires
Company details, incorporation date and funding stage.
The catch
Approval needed.

From the official page · checked 2026-10-14

Runable for Startups details

06Notion for StartupsBusiness plan free for up to 6 months (Notion says "save $12,000")

What you get
Business plan with Notion AI free for up to 6 months.
How to get it
Unlock the startup offer at notion.com/startups.
What it requires
Non-paying Notion customer, under 100 employees; 6 months needs a partner affiliation; 3 months needs a business website and company email.
The catch
Length depends on eligibility; approval needed.

From the official page · checked 2026-10-14

Notion for Startups details

07ElevenLabs Startup Grants33,000,000 characters (ElevenLabs says "$5,500+ in value", about 680 hours of Agents)

What you get
33,000,000 characters (over 680 hours of Agents), 12 months of free platform access.
How to get it
Apply at elevenlabs.io/startup-grants.
What it requires
A monetized product use case; agencies, consultancies and SMBs are not eligible; one application per company.
The catch
Approval needed; existing enterprise customers excluded.

From the official page · checked 2026-10-14

ElevenLabs Startup Grants details

08Microsoft for StartupsUp to $150,000 in credits, plus AI models and developer tools

What you get
Up to $150,000 in Azure credits plus AI models and developer tools.
How to get it
Apply at microsoft.com/en-us/startups.
What it requires
Not stated by vendor
The catch
Credits apply only to eligible Azure services.

From the official page · checked 2026-10-14

Microsoft for Startups details

09Vercel for StartupsUp to $30,000 in Flexible Commitment Amount, plus Enterprise-tier access

What you get
Up to $30,000 in Flexible Commitment Amount, Enterprise-tier access and startup support.
How to get it
Apply at vercel.com/startups.
What it requires
Eligibility criteria are not detailed on the page.
The catch
Approval needed.

From the official page · checked 2026-10-14

Vercel for Startups details

10MongoDB for StartupsAtlas credits (the amount isn't shown on the page)

What you get
Atlas credits (amount not shown) and 30 days of free Developer Support.
How to get it
Apply at mongodb.com/startups.
What it requires
Under 7 years old, Series A or earlier, single software product; no dev shops or agencies.
The catch
Approval needed; credit amount not disclosed.

From the official page · checked 2026-10-14

MongoDB for Startups details

11Stripe Atlas$2,500 in Stripe credits plus $50,000+ in partner discounts

What you get
$2,500 in Stripe credits for the first year plus $50,000+ in partner discounts.
How to get it
Incorporate with Stripe Atlas.
What it requires
Paying for Atlas incorporation.
The catch
Atlas has a fee, refunded only if you deposit $5,000 into Stripe Treasury within 90 days.

From the official page · checked 2026-10-14

Stripe Atlas details

12Datadog for StartupsA year of Datadog, up to $100,000 in credits

What you get
A year of Datadog Pro, up to $100,000 in credits.
How to get it
Apply at datadoghq.com/partner/datadog-for-startups.
What it requires
Series A or earlier, new to Datadog, referred by an official partner.
The catch
Partner referral required; credits last one year.

From the official page · checked 2026-10-14

Datadog for Startups details

Related

ShareXRedditLinkedIn

Get new free tiers weekly.

Plus expiring promos. No spam.