# Free Tier Finder > Free plans of 128 AI and SaaS tools: what each plan includes, its limits, and whether a credit card is required. Every entry links to the official pricing page it was checked against. Last checked 2026-10-13. ## Categories - [AI APIs](https://freetierfinder.com/category/ai-apis.html): 10 tools - [AI Agents](https://freetierfinder.com/category/ai-agents.html): 11 tools - [AI Audio](https://freetierfinder.com/category/ai-audio.html): 3 tools - [AI Chat](https://freetierfinder.com/category/ai-chat.html): 5 tools - [AI Coding](https://freetierfinder.com/category/ai-coding.html): 7 tools - [AI Image](https://freetierfinder.com/category/ai-image.html): 5 tools - [AI Research](https://freetierfinder.com/category/ai-research.html): 2 tools - [AI Search](https://freetierfinder.com/category/ai-search.html): 2 tools - [AI Video](https://freetierfinder.com/category/ai-video.html): 4 tools - [Analytics](https://freetierfinder.com/category/analytics.html): 5 tools - [Automation](https://freetierfinder.com/category/automation.html): 4 tools - [Commerce](https://freetierfinder.com/category/commerce.html): 3 tools - [Database](https://freetierfinder.com/category/database.html): 7 tools - [Design](https://freetierfinder.com/category/design.html): 6 tools - [Dev Hosting](https://freetierfinder.com/category/dev-hosting.html): 6 tools - [Dev Tools](https://freetierfinder.com/category/dev-tools.html): 7 tools - [Email](https://freetierfinder.com/category/email.html): 6 tools - [Forms](https://freetierfinder.com/category/forms.html): 2 tools - [Meetings](https://freetierfinder.com/category/meetings.html): 4 tools - [Productivity](https://freetierfinder.com/category/productivity.html): 13 tools - [Social](https://freetierfinder.com/category/social.html): 2 tools - [Storage](https://freetierfinder.com/category/storage.html): 3 tools - [Video](https://freetierfinder.com/category/video.html): 4 tools - [Websites](https://freetierfinder.com/category/websites.html): 4 tools - [Writing](https://freetierfinder.com/category/writing.html): 3 tools ## Data - [tools.json](https://freetierfinder.com/tools.json): full dataset - [Compare](https://freetierfinder.com/compare.html) ## Tools - [Adobe Express](https://freetierfinder.com/tool/adobe-express.html) (Design): Templates, editing, monthly generative credits. Limits: Limited generative credits. Card: No (stated on pricing page). Source: https://www.adobe.com/express/pricing - [Aider](https://freetierfinder.com/tool/aider.html) (AI Agents): Open-source AI pair programming in your terminal (Apache 2.0). Limits: Not stated by vendor. Card: Not stated on pricing page. Source: https://aider.chat/docs/faq.html - [Airtable](https://freetierfinder.com/tool/airtable.html) (Productivity): Free: unlimited bases. Limits: 1,000 records/base. Card: Not stated on pricing page. Source: https://www.airtable.com/pricing - [Asana](https://freetierfinder.com/tool/asana.html) (Productivity): Personal: tasks, projects for up to 10 users. Limits: 10 users. Card: Not stated on pricing page. Source: https://asana.com/pricing - [AssemblyAI](https://freetierfinder.com/tool/assemblyai.html) (AI Audio): $50 in free API credits for speech-to-text, streaming and LLM Gateway. Limits: Free tier streaming capped at 5 new streams per minute. Card: No (stated on pricing page). Source: https://www.assemblyai.com/pricing - [beehiiv](https://freetierfinder.com/tool/beehiiv.html) (Email): Launch: free up to 2,500 subscribers. Limits: 2,500 subscribers. Card: No (stated on pricing page). Source: https://www.beehiiv.com/pricing - [Bolt.new](https://freetierfinder.com/tool/bolt-new.html) (AI Coding): AI app builder with public and private projects, hosting and databases. Limits: 300K tokens a day, 1M tokens a month; Bolt branding on sites. Card: Not stated on pricing page. Source: https://bolt.new/pricing - [Botpress](https://freetierfinder.com/tool/botpress.html) (AI Agents): Free plan: 100 conversations, 3 AI agents, 3 seats. Limits: 100 conversations; no top-ups or overages. Card: Not stated on pricing page. Source: https://www.botpress.com/pricing - [Brevo](https://freetierfinder.com/tool/brevo.html) (Email): Free: 300 emails/day. Limits: 300/day, Brevo branding. Card: No (stated on pricing page). Source: https://www.brevo.com/pricing/ - [Buffer](https://freetierfinder.com/tool/buffer.html) (Social): Free: 3 channels, 10 scheduled posts each. Limits: 3 channels. Card: Not stated on pricing page. Source: https://buffer.com/pricing - [Cal.com](https://freetierfinder.com/tool/cal-com.html) (Productivity): Free for individuals, unlimited bookings. Limits: Team features paid. Card: Not stated on pricing page. Source: https://cal.com/pricing - [Calendly](https://freetierfinder.com/tool/calendly.html) (Productivity): Free: 1 event type, unlimited meetings. Limits: 1 event type. Card: Not stated on pricing page. Source: https://calendly.com/pricing - [Canva](https://freetierfinder.com/tool/canva.html) (Design): Templates, design tools, some AI features. Limits: Limited premium content, 5GB storage. Card: Not stated on pricing page. Source: https://www.canva.com/pricing/ - [CapCut](https://freetierfinder.com/tool/capcut.html) (Video): Free video editor with templates. Limits: Some features Pro-only. Card: No (stated on pricing page). Source: https://www.capcut.com/ - [ChatGPT](https://freetierfinder.com/tool/chatgpt.html) (AI Chat): Access to GPT models, web search, file uploads, image generation. Limits: Limited messages and uploads; slower image gen. Card: Not stated on pricing page. Source: https://chatgpt.com/pricing - [Claude](https://freetierfinder.com/tool/claude.html) (AI Chat): Chat on web, desktop and mobile; write, analyze, code. Limits: Usage limits apply on Free. Card: Not stated on pricing page. Source: https://claude.com/pricing - [Clerk](https://freetierfinder.com/tool/clerk.html) (Dev Tools): User auth and sign-in UI, unlimited apps, 50,000 monthly retained users per app. Limits: 3 dashboard seats; fixed 7-day sessions; 1-day log retention. Card: No (stated on pricing page). Source: https://clerk.com/pricing - [Cline](https://freetierfinder.com/tool/cline.html) (AI Agents): Open-source coding agent for VS Code and CLI, free for individual developers. Limits: You pay for AI inference on a usage basis. Card: Not stated on pricing page. Source: https://cline.bot/pricing - [Clipchamp](https://freetierfinder.com/tool/clipchamp.html) (Video): Free video editor, 1080p exports. Limits: Premium assets paid. Card: Not stated on pricing page. Source: https://clipchamp.com/en/pricing/ - [Cloudflare Workers](https://freetierfinder.com/tool/cloudflare-workers.html) (Dev Hosting): 100,000 requests/day free. Limits: 100k req/day. Card: Not stated on pricing page. Source: https://developers.cloudflare.com/workers/platform/pricing/ - [Cloudflare Workers AI](https://freetierfinder.com/tool/cloudflare-workers-ai.html) (AI APIs): 10,000 Neurons/day free. Limits: Daily neuron cap. Card: Not stated on pricing page. Source: https://developers.cloudflare.com/workers-ai/platform/pricing/ - [Cohere](https://freetierfinder.com/tool/cohere.html) (AI APIs): Trial API key for evaluation. Limits: Rate-limited, non-production use. Card: Not stated on pricing page. Source: https://cohere.com/pricing - [Consensus](https://freetierfinder.com/tool/consensus.html) (AI Research): Free: unlimited searches, limited Pro analyses. Limits: Limited Pro features. Card: Not stated on pricing page. Source: https://consensus.app/pricing/ - [Copy.ai](https://freetierfinder.com/tool/copy-ai.html) (Writing): Free chat plan. Limits: 2,000 words in chat. Card: Not stated on pricing page. Source: https://www.copy.ai/prices - [CrewAI](https://freetierfinder.com/tool/crewai.html) (AI Agents): Basic plan: visual editor, AI copilot, GitHub integration. Limits: 50 workflow executions a month. Card: Not stated on pricing page. Source: https://www.crewai.com/pricing - [Cursor](https://freetierfinder.com/tool/cursor.html) (AI Agents): Free plan with Cursor Agent, limited agent and chat requests. Limits: Limited AI usage; cloud agents, automations and Bugbot code reviews not included. Card: Not stated on pricing page. Source: https://cursor.com/pricing - [Descript](https://freetierfinder.com/tool/descript.html) (Video): Free plan with transcription and editing. Limits: Limited hours, watermark. Card: Not stated on pricing page. Source: https://www.descript.com/pricing - [Dify](https://freetierfinder.com/tool/dify.html) (AI Agents): Sandbox cloud plan with 200 message credits; free open-source Community edition. Limits: 1 workspace, 1 member, 5 apps, 50 knowledge documents, 50MB storage. Card: Not stated on pricing page. Source: https://dify.ai/pricing - [Discord](https://freetierfinder.com/tool/discord.html) (Meetings): Free chat, voice, communities. Limits: Nitro adds perks. Card: Not stated on pricing page. Source: https://discord.com/nitro - [Docker](https://freetierfinder.com/tool/docker.html) (Dev Tools): Docker Personal free. Limits: Personal/small biz. Card: Not stated on pricing page. Source: https://www.docker.com/pricing/ - [Dropbox](https://freetierfinder.com/tool/dropbox.html) (Storage): Basic: 2GB free. Limits: 2GB, 3 devices. Card: Not stated on pricing page. Source: https://www.dropbox.com/plans - [ElevenLabs](https://freetierfinder.com/tool/elevenlabs.html) (AI Audio): Free text-to-speech credits monthly. Limits: 10,000 credits/month; attribution. Card: Not stated on pricing page. Source: https://elevenlabs.io/pricing - [Elicit](https://freetierfinder.com/tool/elicit.html) (AI Research): Basic: free paper search and summaries. Limits: Limited extractions. Card: Not stated on pricing page. Source: https://elicit.com/pricing - [Figma](https://freetierfinder.com/tool/figma.html) (Design): Starter: unlimited personal drafts. Limits: 3 collaborative design files. Card: Not stated on pricing page. Source: https://www.figma.com/pricing/ - [Firebase](https://freetierfinder.com/tool/firebase.html) (Database): Spark plan: free tier of Firestore, Auth, Hosting. Limits: Daily quotas. Card: Not stated on pricing page. Source: https://firebase.google.com/pricing - [Firecrawl](https://freetierfinder.com/tool/firecrawl.html) (Dev Tools): Web scraping and search API, 1,000 credits a month. Limits: 500 searches or 1,000 pages; 2 concurrent requests, low rate limits. Card: No (stated on pricing page). Source: https://www.firecrawl.dev/pricing - [Flowise](https://freetierfinder.com/tool/flowise.html) (AI Agents): Free cloud plan for building AI agents visually; open source. Limits: 2 flows and assistants, 100 predictions a month, 5MB storage. Card: Not stated on pricing page. Source: https://flowiseai.com/ - [Framer](https://freetierfinder.com/tool/framer.html) (Websites): Free plan on framer subdomain. Limits: Framer banner, limits. Card: Not stated on pricing page. Source: https://www.framer.com/pricing - [Gemini CLI](https://freetierfinder.com/tool/gemini-cli.html) (AI Coding): Terminal coding agent with Google login. Limits: 1,000 requests/user/day. Card: Not stated on pricing page. Source: https://geminicli.com/docs/resources/quota-and-pricing/ - [GitHub](https://freetierfinder.com/tool/github.html) (Dev Hosting): Free unlimited public/private repos, 2,000 Actions min. Limits: 2,000 CI/CD minutes/month. Card: Not stated on pricing page. Source: https://github.com/pricing - [GitHub Copilot](https://freetierfinder.com/tool/github-copilot.html) (AI Coding): Copilot Free: code completions and chat in IDEs. Limits: 2,000 completions/month; limited chat. Card: No (stated on pricing page). Source: https://github.com/features/copilot/plans - [GitHub Pages](https://freetierfinder.com/tool/github-pages.html) (Dev Hosting): Free static hosting from repos. Limits: 1GB site, 100GB bandwidth soft limit. Card: Not stated on pricing page. Source: https://docs.github.com/en/pages/getting-started-with-github-pages/github-pages-limits - [GitLab](https://freetierfinder.com/tool/gitlab.html) (Dev Hosting): Free: 5 users per namespace, 400 compute minutes. Limits: 400 compute min/month. Card: No (stated on pricing page). Source: https://about.gitlab.com/pricing/ - [Google AI Studio](https://freetierfinder.com/tool/google-ai-studio.html) (AI APIs): Free tier for Gemini API in AI Studio. Limits: Rate limits per model; data may be used to improve products. Card: Not stated on pricing page. Source: https://ai.google.dev/pricing - [Google Analytics](https://freetierfinder.com/tool/google-analytics.html) (Analytics): Free web analytics. Limits: Advanced features in GA360. Card: Not stated on pricing page. Source: https://marketingplatform.google.com/about/analytics/ - [Google Antigravity](https://freetierfinder.com/tool/google-antigravity.html) (AI Coding): Agentic IDE, unlimited tab completions. Limits: Basic weekly rate limits. Card: Not stated on pricing page. Source: https://antigravity.google/pricing - [Google Drive](https://freetierfinder.com/tool/google-drive.html) (Storage): 15GB free across Google. Limits: 15GB shared. Card: Not stated on pricing page. Source: https://one.google.com/about/plans - [Google Gemini](https://freetierfinder.com/tool/google-gemini.html) (AI Chat): Gemini app with chat, image generation, Deep Research (limited). Limits: Lower limits on advanced models. Card: Not stated on pricing page. Source: https://gemini.google/subscriptions/ - [Grammarly](https://freetierfinder.com/tool/grammarly.html) (Writing): Free grammar and spelling checks. Limits: Limited AI prompts. Card: Not stated on pricing page. Source: https://www.grammarly.com/plans - [Groq](https://freetierfinder.com/tool/groq.html) (AI APIs): Free API plan for open models such as gpt-oss-120b, Qwen and Whisper. Limits: Per-model rate limits, e.g. 30 requests/min and 1,000 requests/day on gpt-oss-120b. Card: Not stated on pricing page. Source: https://console.groq.com/docs/rate-limits - [Gumroad](https://freetierfinder.com/tool/gumroad.html) (Commerce): No monthly fee; pay per sale. Limits: 10% + fees per sale. Card: Not stated on pricing page. Source: https://gumroad.com/pricing - [HeyGen](https://freetierfinder.com/tool/heygen.html) (AI Video): Free plan with short avatar videos. Limits: Limited videos/month, watermark. Card: No (stated on pricing page). Source: https://www.heygen.com/pricing - [Hotjar](https://freetierfinder.com/tool/hotjar.html) (Analytics): Free basic plan. Limits: Limited daily sessions. Card: Not stated on pricing page. Source: https://www.hotjar.com/pricing/ - [Hugging Face](https://freetierfinder.com/tool/hugging-face.html) (AI APIs): Hub hosting, Spaces on free CPU, limited inference credits. Limits: Small monthly inference credits. Card: Not stated on pricing page. Source: https://huggingface.co/pricing - [Ideogram](https://freetierfinder.com/tool/ideogram.html) (AI Image): Free weekly generation credits. Limits: Slow queue; public images. Card: Not stated on pricing page. Source: https://ideogram.ai/pricing - [IFTTT](https://freetierfinder.com/tool/ifttt.html) (Automation): Free: 2 applets. Limits: 2 applets. Card: Not stated on pricing page. Source: https://ifttt.com/plans - [Jotform](https://freetierfinder.com/tool/jotform.html) (Forms): Starter: 5 forms, 100 submissions/month. Limits: 5 forms. Card: Not stated on pricing page. Source: https://www.jotform.com/pricing/ - [Kapwing](https://freetierfinder.com/tool/kapwing.html) (Video): Free editor. Limits: Watermark, export limits. Card: Not stated on pricing page. Source: https://www.kapwing.com/pricing - [Kilo Code](https://freetierfinder.com/tool/kilo-code.html) (AI Agents): Free and open-source coding agent for VS Code, JetBrains and CLI. Limits: Usage is billed separately. Card: Not stated on pricing page. Source: https://kilo.ai/pricing - [Kit (ConvertKit)](https://freetierfinder.com/tool/kit-convertkit.html) (Email): Newsletter free plan up to 10,000 subscribers. Limits: Limited automations. Card: No (stated on pricing page). Source: https://kit.com/pricing - [Krea](https://freetierfinder.com/tool/krea.html) (AI Image): Free daily compute units. Limits: Daily limit. Card: Not stated on pricing page. Source: https://www.krea.ai/pricing - [Langflow](https://freetierfinder.com/tool/langflow.html) (AI Agents): Open-source visual builder for agents and MCP servers, plus a free cloud account. Limits: Not stated by vendor. Card: Not stated on pricing page. Source: https://www.langflow.org/ - [Langfuse](https://freetierfinder.com/tool/langfuse.html) (Dev Tools): LLM tracing, evals and prompt management, 50k units a month. Limits: 30 days data access, 2 users, community support. Card: No (stated on pricing page). Source: https://langfuse.com/pricing - [Lemon Squeezy](https://freetierfinder.com/tool/lemon-squeezy.html) (Commerce): No monthly fee merchant of record. Limits: 5% + 50¢ per transaction. Card: No (stated on pricing page). Source: https://www.lemonsqueezy.com/pricing - [Leonardo.ai](https://freetierfinder.com/tool/leonardo-ai.html) (AI Image): Daily free tokens for image generation. Limits: Daily token allowance; public images. Card: Not stated on pricing page. Source: https://leonardo.ai/pricing/ - [Linear](https://freetierfinder.com/tool/linear.html) (Productivity): Free: unlimited members, 2 teams. Limits: 250 issues. Card: Not stated on pricing page. Source: https://linear.app/pricing - [Linktree](https://freetierfinder.com/tool/linktree.html) (Social): Free unlimited links. Limits: Branding. Card: Not stated on pricing page. Source: https://linktr.ee/s/pricing - [LM Studio](https://freetierfinder.com/tool/lm-studio.html) (AI APIs): Free desktop app to run local LLMs. Limits: Local hardware limits. Card: Not stated on pricing page. Source: https://lmstudio.ai/ - [Loom](https://freetierfinder.com/tool/loom.html) (Meetings): Starter: 25 videos, 5 min each. Limits: 5 min/video. Card: Not stated on pricing page. Source: https://www.loom.com/pricing - [Lovable](https://freetierfinder.com/tool/lovable.html) (AI Coding): Free plan with daily credits. Limits: Limited daily credits; public projects. Card: No (stated on pricing page). Source: https://lovable.dev/pricing - [Luma Dream Machine](https://freetierfinder.com/tool/luma-dream-machine.html) (AI Video): Free plan for image/video generation. Limits: Limited generations, watermark. Card: Not stated on pricing page. Source: https://lumalabs.ai/pricing - [Mailchimp](https://freetierfinder.com/tool/mailchimp.html) (Email): Free: up to 500 contacts. Limits: 1,000 sends/month. Card: Not stated on pricing page. Source: https://mailchimp.com/pricing/marketing/ - [Make](https://freetierfinder.com/tool/make.html) (Automation): Free: 1,000 operations/month. Limits: 1,000 ops, 2 active scenarios. Card: Not stated on pricing page. Source: https://www.make.com/en/pricing - [Mega](https://freetierfinder.com/tool/mega.html) (Storage): Free 20GB storage. Limits: 20GB. Card: Not stated on pricing page. Source: https://mega.io/pricing - [Microsoft Clarity](https://freetierfinder.com/tool/microsoft-clarity.html) (Analytics): Free heatmaps and session recordings. Limits: None stated (free forever). Card: Not stated on pricing page. Source: https://clarity.microsoft.com/ - [Microsoft Copilot](https://freetierfinder.com/tool/microsoft-copilot.html) (AI Chat): Copilot chat, image creation, voice. Limits: Limited priority access. Card: Not stated on pricing page. Source: https://www.microsoft.com/en-us/microsoft-copilot/for-individuals - [Microsoft Designer](https://freetierfinder.com/tool/microsoft-designer.html) (AI Image): Free AI image creation with Microsoft account. Limits: Daily boosts. Card: Not stated on pricing page. Source: https://designer.microsoft.com/ - [Miro](https://freetierfinder.com/tool/miro.html) (Productivity): Free: 3 editable boards. Limits: 3 boards. Card: Not stated on pricing page. Source: https://miro.com/pricing/ - [Mistral La Plateforme](https://freetierfinder.com/tool/mistral-la-plateforme.html) (AI APIs): Free experiment tier for API. Limits: Rate limits. Card: Not stated on pricing page. Source: https://mistral.ai/pricing - [Mistral Le Chat](https://freetierfinder.com/tool/mistral-le-chat.html) (AI Chat): Le Chat assistant with web search and canvas. Limits: Daily message/feature caps. Card: Not stated on pricing page. Source: https://mistral.ai/pricing - [Mixpanel](https://freetierfinder.com/tool/mixpanel.html) (Analytics): Free: up to 1M events/month. Limits: 1M events. Card: No (stated on pricing page). Source: https://mixpanel.com/pricing/ - [MongoDB Atlas](https://freetierfinder.com/tool/mongodb-atlas.html) (Database): Free M0 cluster. Limits: 512MB storage. Card: Not stated on pricing page. Source: https://www.mongodb.com/pricing - [n8n](https://freetierfinder.com/tool/n8n.html) (Automation): Self-hosted Community Edition free. Limits: Cloud is paid; self-host needs server. Card: No (stated on pricing page). Source: https://n8n.io/pricing/ - [Napkin](https://freetierfinder.com/tool/napkin.html) (Design): AI visuals, charts, flowcharts and mind maps from text. Limits: 500 AI credits a week. Card: Not stated on pricing page. Source: https://www.napkin.ai/pricing - [Neon](https://freetierfinder.com/tool/neon.html) (Database): Free serverless Postgres. Limits: Compute and storage caps. Card: No (stated on pricing page). Source: https://neon.com/pricing - [Netlify](https://freetierfinder.com/tool/netlify.html) (Dev Hosting): Free plan: hosting, functions, forms. Limits: Monthly credit limit. Card: Not stated on pricing page. Source: https://www.netlify.com/pricing/ - [Notion](https://freetierfinder.com/tool/notion.html) (Productivity): Free for individuals: pages, blocks, basic AI trial. Limits: Limited file uploads, guests. Card: Not stated on pricing page. Source: https://www.notion.com/pricing - [NVIDIA NIM](https://freetierfinder.com/tool/nvidia-nim.html) (AI APIs): Free serverless API endpoints for open models (e.g. Nemotron, DeepSeek, Kimi) for prototyping. Limits: Development, testing and research only; production needs an NVIDIA AI Enterprise license. Card: Not stated on pricing page. Source: https://docs.api.nvidia.com/nim/docs/product - [Obsidian](https://freetierfinder.com/tool/obsidian.html) (Productivity): Free personal note app. Limits: Sync/Publish paid. Card: Not stated on pricing page. Source: https://obsidian.md/pricing - [Ollama](https://freetierfinder.com/tool/ollama.html) (AI APIs): Free local model runner. Limits: Local hardware limits; cloud paid. Card: Not stated on pricing page. Source: https://ollama.com/pricing - [OpenHands](https://freetierfinder.com/tool/openhands.html) (AI Agents): Free local open-source agent, plus a free Individual cloud plan. Limits: Individual plan: bring your own key or use OpenHands models at cost. Card: Not stated on pricing page. Source: https://www.all-hands.dev/pricing - [OpenRouter](https://freetierfinder.com/tool/openrouter.html) (AI APIs): Chat and API access to 25+ free models from 4 free providers. Limits: No prompt caching, budgets or management keys on Free. Card: Not stated on pricing page. Source: https://openrouter.ai/pricing - [Otter.ai](https://freetierfinder.com/tool/otter-ai.html) (Productivity): Free meeting transcription. Limits: 300 min/month, 30 min/conversation. Card: Not stated on pricing page. Source: https://otter.ai/pricing - [Perplexity](https://freetierfinder.com/tool/perplexity.html) (AI Search): Unlimited basic searches; limited Pro searches. Limits: Limited Pro/advanced queries per day. Card: Not stated on pricing page. Source: https://www.perplexity.ai/pro - [Photopea](https://freetierfinder.com/tool/photopea.html) (Design): Browser photo editor. Limits: Ads; paid removes ads. Card: Not stated on pricing page. Source: https://www.photopea.com/ - [Pika](https://freetierfinder.com/tool/pika.html) (AI Video): Free monthly video credits. Limits: Limited credits. Card: Not stated on pricing page. Source: https://pika.art/pricing - [Pinecone](https://freetierfinder.com/tool/pinecone.html) (Database): Starter: free vector DB. Limits: Storage caps. Card: Not stated on pricing page. Source: https://www.pinecone.io/pricing/ - [Plausible](https://freetierfinder.com/tool/plausible.html) (Analytics): Self-hosted community edition free. Limits: Cloud is paid. Card: No (stated on pricing page). Source: https://plausible.io/self-hosted-web-analytics - [Playground](https://freetierfinder.com/tool/playground.html) (AI Image): Free design/image plan. Limits: Limited images per day. Card: Not stated on pricing page. Source: https://playground.com/pricing - [Postman](https://freetierfinder.com/tool/postman.html) (Dev Tools): Free API client for individuals. Limits: Limited collaboration. Card: Not stated on pricing page. Source: https://www.postman.com/pricing/ - [Postmark](https://freetierfinder.com/tool/postmark.html) (Email): Developer: 100 emails/month free. Limits: 100/month. Card: No (stated on pricing page). Source: https://postmarkapp.com/pricing - [QuillBot](https://freetierfinder.com/tool/quillbot.html) (Writing): Free paraphraser and grammar checker. Limits: 125-word paraphrase limit. Card: Not stated on pricing page. Source: https://quillbot.com/premium - [Raycast](https://freetierfinder.com/tool/raycast.html) (Productivity): Free Mac launcher with extensions. Limits: AI is paid add-on. Card: Not stated on pricing page. Source: https://www.raycast.com/pricing - [Remove.bg](https://freetierfinder.com/tool/remove-bg.html) (Design): Free preview-resolution background removal. Limits: Low-res downloads free. Card: Not stated on pricing page. Source: https://www.remove.bg/pricing - [Resend](https://freetierfinder.com/tool/resend.html) (Email): Free: 3,000 emails/month. Limits: 100 emails/day. Card: Not stated on pricing page. Source: https://resend.com/pricing - [Roomote](https://freetierfinder.com/tool/roomote.html) (AI Agents): Self-hosted cloud coding agent, free for up to 10 users. Limits: Up to 10 users; you provide hosting, sandboxes and inference. Card: Not stated on pricing page. Source: https://roocode.com/pricing - [Runway](https://freetierfinder.com/tool/runway.html) (AI Video): One-time free credits. Limits: 125 one-time credits. Card: Not stated on pricing page. Source: https://runwayml.com/pricing - [Sentry](https://freetierfinder.com/tool/sentry.html) (Dev Tools): Developer: free error monitoring for 1 user. Limits: 5k errors/month. Card: Not stated on pricing page. Source: https://sentry.io/pricing/ - [Slack](https://freetierfinder.com/tool/slack.html) (Meetings): Free: 90 days message history. Limits: 90-day history. Card: Not stated on pricing page. Source: https://slack.com/pricing - [Stripe](https://freetierfinder.com/tool/stripe.html) (Commerce): No monthly fees; pay per transaction. Limits: 2.9% + 30¢ per card charge (US). Card: Not stated on pricing page. Source: https://stripe.com/pricing - [Suno](https://freetierfinder.com/tool/suno.html) (AI Audio): Free daily song credits. Limits: 50 credits/day, non-commercial. Card: Not stated on pricing page. Source: https://suno.com/pricing - [Supabase](https://freetierfinder.com/tool/supabase.html) (Database): Postgres database, auth for 50,000 monthly active users, 1 GB file storage. Limits: 500 MB database, 5 GB egress, 2 active projects; paused after 1 week inactive. Card: Not stated on pricing page. Source: https://supabase.com/pricing - [Tally](https://freetierfinder.com/tool/tally.html) (Forms): Unlimited forms and submissions free. Limits: Pro features paid. Card: Not stated on pricing page. Source: https://tally.so/pricing - [Tavily](https://freetierfinder.com/tool/tavily.html) (AI Search): Web search API for AI agents, 1,000 API credits a month. Limits: Email support only. Card: No (stated on pricing page). Source: https://www.tavily.com/pricing - [tl;dv](https://freetierfinder.com/tool/tl-dv.html) (Productivity): Unlimited video recordings and transcription in 30+ languages, with 10 meetings of AI notes. Limits: 10 meetings with AI notes, 10 Ask AI queries; data retention up to 3 months; 40 web recordings a week; 3h recording limit. Card: No (stated on pricing page). Source: https://tldv.io/app/pricing/ - [Todoist](https://freetierfinder.com/tool/todoist.html) (Productivity): Free: 5 personal projects. Limits: 5 projects. Card: Not stated on pricing page. Source: https://www.todoist.com/pricing - [Trello](https://freetierfinder.com/tool/trello.html) (Productivity): Free: up to 10 boards per workspace. Limits: 10 boards/workspace. Card: Not stated on pricing page. Source: https://trello.com/pricing - [Turso](https://freetierfinder.com/tool/turso.html) (Database): Free SQLite databases. Limits: Storage/row-read caps. Card: No (stated on pricing page). Source: https://turso.tech/pricing - [Upstash](https://freetierfinder.com/tool/upstash.html) (Database): Free Redis tier. Limits: Command limits. Card: Not stated on pricing page. Source: https://upstash.com/pricing - [v0](https://freetierfinder.com/tool/v0.html) (AI Coding): Free tier with monthly credits. Limits: Monthly credit cap. Card: Not stated on pricing page. Source: https://v0.app/pricing - [Vercel](https://freetierfinder.com/tool/vercel.html) (Dev Hosting): Hobby: free hosting for personal projects. Limits: Non-commercial only. Card: Not stated on pricing page. Source: https://vercel.com/pricing - [Warp](https://freetierfinder.com/tool/warp.html) (Dev Tools): Free terminal with limited AI requests. Limits: Monthly AI request cap. Card: Not stated on pricing page. Source: https://www.warp.dev/pricing - [Webflow](https://freetierfinder.com/tool/webflow.html) (Websites): Starter: free webflow.io site. Limits: 2 pages, limits. Card: Not stated on pricing page. Source: https://webflow.com/pricing - [Windsurf](https://freetierfinder.com/tool/windsurf.html) (AI Coding): Free plan with prompt credits and unlimited tab. Limits: Limited monthly credits. Card: Not stated on pricing page. Source: https://windsurf.com/pricing - [Wix](https://freetierfinder.com/tool/wix.html) (Websites): Free site builder. Limits: Wix ads, subdomain. Card: No (stated on pricing page). Source: https://www.wix.com/plans - [WordPress.com](https://freetierfinder.com/tool/wordpress-com.html) (Websites): Free site on subdomain. Limits: Ads, 1GB storage. Card: No (stated on pricing page). Source: https://wordpress.com/pricing/ - [Zapier](https://freetierfinder.com/tool/zapier.html) (Automation): Free: 100 tasks/month, two-step Zaps. Limits: 100 tasks/month. Card: No (stated on pricing page). Source: https://zapier.com/pricing - [Zoom](https://freetierfinder.com/tool/zoom.html) (Meetings): Basic: 40-minute meetings, 100 participants. Limits: 40 min/meeting. Card: Not stated on pricing page. Source: https://zoom.us/pricing