Free Tier Finder

Last updated

Guides / 27 listed

Free tools that need no credit card

These are all the listed tools whose official pricing page explicitly says no credit card or payment method is needed for the free plan. Tools whose page says nothing about a card are left out.

27 listings · facts checked on official pages, latest 2026-10-14. Plans change; confirm on the vendor's site.

01Adobe ExpressDesign

Card: noneChanged
What you get
100,000+ templates, 1M+ Adobe Stock assets, 4,000+ fonts, standard photo, video and document editing, 5 GB storage and free daily AI generations.
How to get it
Sign up at adobe.com/express.
What it requires
No credit card required.
The catch
Monthly generative credits (250), remove video background and one-click resize are Premium-only; AI presentations (5) and 5-second AI videos (2) are lifetime limits on Free.

From the official page · checked 2026-10-14

Adobe Express details

02AssemblyAIAI Audio

Card: none
What you get
$50 in free credits on signup for speech-to-text and other APIs.
How to get it
Sign up at assemblyai.com.
What it requires
No credit card required.
The catch
Credits are a one-time amount; free-tier streaming concurrency is 5 new streams per minute versus 100 on pay-as-you-go.

From the official page · checked 2026-10-14

AssemblyAI details

03beehiivEmail

Card: none
What you get
Up to 2,500 subscribers, 1 team seat, newsletter, website and podcast.
How to get it
Sign up for free at beehiiv.com.
What it requires
Not stated by vendor
The catch
2,500 subscriber cap.

From the official page · checked 2026-10-14

beehiiv details

04BrevoEmail

Card: none
What you get
Up to 300 emails a day.
How to get it
Sign up at brevo.com.
What it requires
No credit card needed; account must be approved for sending.
The catch
Not stated by vendor

From the official page · checked 2026-10-14

Brevo details

05CapCutVideo

Card: none
What you get
Online and desktop photo and video editor with AI tools.
How to get it
Try online for free at capcut.com.
What it requires
No credit card required.
The catch
Not stated by vendor

From the official page · checked 2026-10-14

CapCut details

06ClerkDev Tools

Card: none
What you get
Unlimited apps, 50,000 MRU per app, up to 3 dashboard seats.
How to get it
Start building for free at clerk.com.
What it requires
No credit card required.
The catch
Not stated by vendor

From the official page · checked 2026-10-14

Clerk details

07ClipchampVideo

Card: none
What you get
Free video editor with AI editing, recorders, free stock assets and filters.
How to get it
Sign in at clipchamp.com with a personal Microsoft account.
What it requires
A personal Microsoft account; no payment.
The catch
Premium stock, filters and brand kit need Microsoft 365 Personal or Family.

From the official page · checked 2026-10-14

Clipchamp details

08ExaAI Search

Card: noneChanged
What you get
$10 in free credits every month plus a $10 onboarding bonus, access to all endpoints, MCP server and 50+ integrations.
How to get it
Sign up at exa.ai.
What it requires
No payment method required.
The catch
Credits are spent at standard rates (Search from $4 per 1,000 requests); Free is capped at 10 search queries per second.

From the official page · checked 2026-10-14

Exa details

09FirebaseDatabase

Card: none
What you get
Spark plan with no-cost usage limits across Firestore, Auth, Hosting and more.
How to get it
Get started at firebase.google.com.
What it requires
No payment method needed.
The catch
Some services and higher usage need the Blaze pay-as-you-go plan.

From the official page · checked 2026-10-14

Firebase details

10FirecrawlDev Tools

Card: noneChanged
What you get
1,000 credits a month (500 searches or 1,000 pages), 2 concurrent requests.
How to get it
Get started at firecrawl.dev.
What it requires
No card.
The catch
Low rate limits.

From the official page · checked 2026-10-14

Firecrawl details

11GitHub CopilotAI Coding

Card: noneChanged
What you get
Entry-level models, 2,000 code completions a month, and limited chat and agent usage (CLI and agent mode supported).
How to get it
Get started at github.com/features/copilot.
What it requires
A GitHub account.
The catch
Exact free usage is not published; no flex allotment or extra credit purchase on Free.

From the official page · checked 2026-10-14

GitHub Copilot details

12GitLabDev Hosting

Card: none
What you get
GitLab.com Free for personal projects and open source, 5 users per top-level group.
How to get it
Get started at gitlab.com.
What it requires
No credit card required.
The catch
AI features require buying GitLab Credits.

From the official page · checked 2026-10-14

GitLab details

13HeyGenAI Video

Card: none
What you get
3 videos a month up to 1 minute each, Avatar IV, 500+ stock avatars, 1 custom avatar.
How to get it
Get started at heygen.com.
What it requires
Not stated by vendor
The catch
Watermark removal is a paid feature.

From the official page · checked 2026-10-14

HeyGen details

14Kit (ConvertKit)Email

Card: none
What you get
Up to 10,000 subscribers, unlimited landing pages, forms and broadcasts.
How to get it
Try Kit for free at kit.com.
What it requires
Not stated by vendor
The catch
Not stated by vendor

From the official page · checked 2026-10-14

Kit (ConvertKit) details

15LangfuseDev Tools

Card: none
What you get
All platform features with limits, 50k units a month, 2 users.
How to get it
Sign up at langfuse.com.
What it requires
No credit card required.
The catch
Only 30 days of data access.

From the official page · checked 2026-10-14

Langfuse details

16Lemon SqueezyCommerce

Card: none
What you get
No monthly charge for ecommerce features; merchant of record.
How to get it
Get started at lemonsqueezy.com.
What it requires
Not stated by vendor
The catch
5% + 50 cents per sale.

From the official page · checked 2026-10-14

Lemon Squeezy details

17LovableAI Coding

Card: none
What you get
5 build credits a day (up to 30 a month), 20 Cloud credits a month, and 4 in-app AI credits to try.
How to get it
Sign up at lovable.dev.
What it requires
Nothing beyond an email.
The catch
Daily credit cap; credits are not refundable.

From the official page · checked 2026-10-14

Lovable details

18MixpanelAnalytics

Card: none
What you get
Up to 1M events a month, 10K session replays, unlimited seats.
How to get it
Sign up at mixpanel.com.
What it requires
No credit card required.
The catch
Events cap at 1M a month.

From the official page · checked 2026-10-14

Mixpanel details

19n8nAutomation

Card: none
What you get
Self-hosted n8n; hosted n8n Cloud offers a 14-day free trial with 800 Assistant credits.
How to get it
Start a free trial at n8n.io or self-host.
What it requires
No card for Starter or Pro trials; a card is required for the Business trial.
The catch
Cloud is a trial only; self-hosting means running your own server.

From the official page · checked 2026-10-14

n8n details

20NeonDatabase

Card: none
What you get
100 projects, 100 CU-hours a month per project, 1 GB storage per project, 5 GB object storage.
How to get it
Sign up at neon.com.
What it requires
No credit card required.
The catch
Compute is capped at 2 CU (8 GB RAM).

From the official page · checked 2026-10-14

Neon details

21PlausibleAnalytics

Card: none
What you get
Plausible Community Edition: free, self-hosted, AGPL-licensed analytics.
How to get it
Self-host on your own server.
What it requires
Your own server.
The catch
You manage hosting and updates yourself.

From the official page · checked 2026-10-14

Plausible details

22PostmarkEmail

Card: none
What you get
100 emails a month to test the integration.
How to get it
Start a free trial at postmarkapp.com.
What it requires
Not stated by vendor
The catch
No overages allowed; 100 emails a month only.

From the official page · checked 2026-10-14

Postmark details

23TavilyAI Search

Card: none
What you get
1,000 API credits a month.
How to get it
Get started at tavily.com.
What it requires
No credit card required.
The catch
Not stated by vendor

From the official page · checked 2026-10-14

Tavily details

24tl;dvProductivity

Card: none
What you get
Unlimited recordings, viewers, storage and transcription in 30+ languages; 10 meetings with AI notes and 10 Ask AI queries.
How to get it
Start for free at tldv.io.
What it requires
No credit card required.
The catch
AI notes and Ask AI are capped at 10 each; recordings are kept up to 3 months; 40 web recordings a week.

From the official page · checked 2026-10-14

tl;dv details

25TursoDatabase

Card: none
What you get
100 databases, 5 GB storage, 500M rows read and 10M rows written a month, 3 GB syncs.
How to get it
Sign up at turso.tech.
What it requires
No credit card required.
The catch
Point-in-time restore limited to 1 day; community support only.

From the official page · checked 2026-10-14

Turso details

26WixWebsites

Card: none
What you get
Build a site for free.
How to get it
Start for free at wix.com.
What it requires
Not stated by vendor
The catch
Wix branding stays and no own domain without a Premium plan.

From the official page · checked 2026-10-14

Wix details

27WordPress.comWebsites

Card: none
What you get
Free WordPress.com plan with managed hosting.
How to get it
Start with the free plan at wordpress.com.
What it requires
Not stated by vendor
The catch
Free plan limits are not detailed on the pricing page.

From the official page · checked 2026-10-14

WordPress.com details

Related

ShareXRedditLinkedIn

Get new free tiers weekly.

Plus expiring promos. No spam.