Guides / 5 listed
Free no-code AI agent builders
Visual builders for AI agents, chatbots and flows with a free plan.
5 listings · facts checked on official pages, latest 2026-10-14. Plans change; confirm on the vendor's site.
01DifyAI Agents
What you get
200 message credits to try models from OpenAI, Anthropic, Gemini, xAI and Tongyi, then switch to your own API key; 5 apps.
How to get it
Start for free on dify.ai, or self-deploy the Community edition with Docker.
What it requires
Not stated by vendor
The catch
The 200 message credits are for trying it out; after that you use your own API key. The self-hosted Community edition must comply with the Dify Open Source License.
From the official page · checked 2026-10-14
02CrewAIAI Agents
What you get
Studio visual editor and AI copilot, GitHub integration, templates, export as MCP server, 50 workflow executions a month.
How to get it
Sign up at crewai.com.
What it requires
Not stated by vendor
The catch
Capped at 50 workflow executions a month; enterprise connectors are not included.
From the official page · checked 2026-10-14
03FlowiseAI Agents
What you get
2 flows and assistants, 100 predictions a month, 5MB storage, evaluations and metrics, embedded chatbot.
How to get it
Sign up on flowiseai.com, or self-host with npx flowise start.
What it requires
Not stated by vendor
The catch
Only 100 predictions a month on cloud Free; community support only.
From the official page · checked 2026-10-14
04LangflowAI Agents
What you get
Drag-and-drop agent and flow builder with Python under the hood; deploy flows as APIs.
How to get it
Self-host the open-source version, or sign up for a free cloud account at langflow.org.
What it requires
Not stated by vendor
The catch
Free cloud limits are not stated by vendor.
From the official page · checked 2026-10-14
05BotpressAI Agents
What you get
3 AI agents, 3 seats, 100 conversations, Help Center, community support.
How to get it
Get started free at botpress.com.
What it requires
Not stated by vendor
The catch
Only 100 conversations, with no top-ups on the Free plan.
From the official page · checked 2026-10-14